Shipping Policy

Thank you for visiting and choosing to shop. TORRAS is committed to providing you with the highest quality shipping services. Below are the specific terms and conditions of our shipping policy.



Shipping Processing Time


All orders will be processed within 1-2 working days. All order processing times are on working days. During peak seasons or before major holidays, additional time may be required for processing/delivery. If there is a significant delay in shipping your order, please contact us via email.



Estimated Delivery Time


  • Europe
Most European countries: 6-10 working days
Switzerland/Sweden/Netherlands/Belgium/Denmark/Luxembourg/Hungary/Czech Republic/Ireland/Lithuania/Slovenia/Slovak Republic/Portugal: 8-14 working days
  • North America

United States
Non-remote areas: 1-4 working days
Remote areas: 7 working days
Others: 10-20 working days
  • South America: 11-25 working day

  • Asia: 6-12 working days


    Please be aware that the processing time of your order may vary depending on factors such as the availability of individual items, the time of year, national holidays, and other circumstances. If your order contains highly popular items that are currently experiencing stock availability issues, it may take longer for the order to be processed and dispatched. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience these delays may cause and appreciate your patience and understanding.


    Shipping Confirmation and Order Tracking


    Once your order ships, you will receive a shipping confirmation email containing your tracking number.Click here to track your shipment
    If your tracking information has not been updated within 5 working days, please contact us at


    Shipping Area

    Please scroll to the bottom of the page to view the list of shipping areas.
    Please note that we do not ship to APO/FPO/DPO addresses.
    If your area is not included, please contact

    Shipping Information

    Please ensure that all shipping information you provide us is correct. We do not assume any responsibility for transportation delays, loss of goods, etc. caused by incorrect information.

    Logistics Carrier

    4PX functions as our logistics partner to ship out TORRAS products. They will choose the carrier that they think works best for our customers.


    Import Taxes and Duties


    Some countries outside the United States may impose import taxes, duties, and other related customs fees on items that are not included in the amount you pay us. These fees are charged and determined by the customs agency of the destination country. For details about these fees, please contact your local customs office directly.


    Frequently Asked Questions


    I ordered more than one item. Will they be shipped at the same time?
    We work hard to ensure that all of your items reach you at the same time. However, sometimes, depending on the product, we may choose different shipping options, so items are not always sent together. Once the item ships, you will receive a shipping notification email.
    Can I change my shipping address after my package has been shipped? 
    Unfortunately, we are unable to change shipping information once the product has been shipped. But you have an option, which is to contact us within 24 hours of placing your order and provide accurate details to reorder. Please note that if a customer cancels an order more than 24 hours after placing the order, the customer must bear any return shipping charges that may apply. If the package is lost or cannot be retrieved due to the wrong address provided by the customer, the loss will be borne by the customer.
    What do I need to do when I receive a different product than what I ordered?
    Please contact and we will respond to you within 1-2 working days.

    Shipping Area Form


    North America

    United States (Not available for delivery in Puerto Rico, Hawaii), U.S. Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Virgin Islands (British), Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Canada, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, St. Barthélemy, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands.


    Åland Island, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom.


    Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Macao SAR, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar (Burma), Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen.


    Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Réunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa (8 of 9 provinces), South Sudan, St. Helena, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.


    American Samoa, Australia, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand (16 of 17 regions), Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futuna, Western Sahara.